ITIL® Service Strategy (SS) eLearning

ITIL® Service Strategy (SS)

Study for ITIL Foundation Certification, the IT industry’s de-facto introductory qualification in the field of IT Service Management by taking this accredited online training course from Good e-Learning.

Students will receive 6 months of instant access to the online training materials including videos, interactive resources, practice exams and revision modules as well as a FREE exam voucher.

This course is accredited by PeopleCert, who are licensed by AXELOS as an Examination Institute for the ITIL Foundation Certificate in IT Service Management and is ideal for professionals working within an organization which has implemented ITIL as part of an ongoing service improvement program. It can also be an excellent stepping stone for anyone looking to progress a career in IT service management.

PDF Download

ITIL® 2011 Foundation Screenshot 1

ITIL® 2011 Foundation Screenshot 2

ITIL® 2011 Foundation Screenshot 3

ITIL® 2011 Foundation Screenshot 4

ITIL® 2011 Foundation Screenshot 5

ITIL® 2011 Foundation Screenshot 6

Why you should take this course:

This ITIL course has been created in partnership with leading industry experts with many years of experience as consultants, trainers and authors of best-selling ITIL study guides.

Gaining your ITIL Foundation Level certification will help you take both your skills and career in IT service management to the next level. A Foundation-level certification will also allow you to progress onto more advanced levels: ITIL Intermediate, MALC and ITIL Expert.

This course provides an introductory overview of the ITIL Framework, based on the five core ITIL volumes: Service StrategyService DesignService TransitionService Operation and Continual Service Improvement. Each module is covered in the packaged practice exam, ensuring that students can learn and retain all the information they need to prepare for the official ITIL Foundation examination.

Our course utilizes interactive technology, high-quality media and downloadable resources to teach the key elements, principles and processes of the 5-stage ITIL Service Lifecycle.

%d bloggers like this: